top of page
image.png

ALL YOU GOTTA DO IS BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

AND EVERYTHING WILL CHAAAANGE! YOU GOT THE POWER OF WINX !!!!!!!!!!


AAAAHHHH one of my favorite artists literally EVER asked for MY socials ?!!?!?/11? OH MY GOD... I was browsing twitter for the first time since like... a whole month and then some... saw someone in the TOG fandom post their discord server and I thought "hm i'm in my yearly TOG era again and I want more friends rn I'll join..." THEN BAM. BOOM EVEN !!! THEY WERE LITERALLY IN THE SERVER!!!!!!!!!!! side note I'm going to add the madoka rune font to the website... anyways I WAS SO NERVOUS !!!! They don't know how much I look up to them, I didn't mention it cause I didn't wanna weird them out BUT WE PLAYED GARTIC TOGETHER AND IT WAS FUN I set Khun on fire so many times haha


Anywayz I'm on my PC TODAY !!! My laptop is bein used sooo I'm here!!! didn't know how much I missed it jeez, I literally let out the deepest sigh the SECOND I sat down in my chair X DD I feel like I missed out since I haven't used it all month !!!


I'm gonna try to play psychonauts again, maybe some bejeweled... and watch more anime !!! watched a lot of cartoons stuffs yesterday cause I was in a curious george mood :P maybe I'll add upside down to my playlist... but the singer looks almost identical to my uncle... it creeped me out !


edit:

The font has been added ;)

 


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Lomax
Lomax
Jul 29

The post racked up so many views cause it wasnt publishing properly.... >:T

Like
bottom of page