top of page
image.png

This guy does not update

Um...! Things have been a bit busier !! It was easier to update when I was in school cuz i did it to pass the time... but school is so short I can't even do dat anymore !! T-T 4 hours max and only 2 classes a day, jeez louise !


I've been reading moar homestuck and I'm almost at 5k pages X3 I don't think I'm gunna read hiveswap tbh and Beyond Canon doesn't really interest me, BUT I will definitely be watching a playthrough of PesterQuest because it is hilarious XDD yiss i do havs some more art btw look look

I love drawing Karkat he is such a cutie patootie and I kind of want to breed him now that I know he has a pussy sorry i'm on my period anyways I've been drawing him the MOST !! I don't want him to be my favorite.. I want it to still be Jade and Terezi but this always happens with everything >:T anywayz enough about homestuck


I've been watching Delico's Nursery cuz u kno i gotta stay up with the popular seasonal animes and..... IT SUCKS !!!! Jeez how to people like this show !! The animation is stiff, the backgrounds are lazy, the characters are boring, the MAIN STORY IS BORING !!! The dialogue is BAADDD !!!! Argh !! The characters and art style is pretty so everyone likes it, no one wants to pass up a story on vampire ikemen raising children !! Normally I don't mind gimmicky plots, but the story is so flat it somehow manages to be WORSE than a slice of life to the point it's not even enjoyable !! Thankfully it's not too popular but there are way too many positive tweets about it (albeit mainly from one person who happens to be popular) whatevs !!!


I haven't spoken about this personally much, but I'm actually in the process of moving into my own house. My mom is going to live there for a few months to.. hopefully not a year (no offense) and I already have some ideas for decoration. I was thinking of sketching out how I want it to look once I pick out an apartment. I'm shooting for something in manhattan, but there's going to be some wiggle room :B I WILL be posting pictures and maybe I'll make a whole part of the website dedicated to the process ? who knows !?!?! X33


anywayz ya I'm gonna go read sum moar bai bai


 


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page