top of page
image.png

I'm Karkalicious (LLLLLIKE CANDY, CANDY)

Okay yes, I've started reading homestuck and I may be around 1600 chapters deep BUT WE TAKE THOSE also there may or may not be a rat in my room i keep seeing flashes of black. my mom railed at me earlier for the same things she said she understood earlier, if i told her we had a RAT in MY ROOM (she has a phobia) I'd never hear the end of it. And then she tried to be lighthearted after !!! no dude you're doing it again !!!!! Honestly when I was taking out the trash I stared longingly at the bus going by and no one was around. I think if I wasn't a wuss I might've taken the chance


Erm I didn't mean to get all heavy but it is my blog, so... anywayz no new art sadly but I found some old members from the Lumine Amino. Somehow let to me meeting and befriending Kaburion herself...?? I can't believe it (O_O;) I'd rub it in someone's face if anyone cared. She vibes with D. Gray-Man, I can't wait to tell Xiomara soon ^_^


It's 2am but I honestly might just eat and shower. I can't sleep when I get into fights with my mother.


I started watching Acchi Kocchi (Place to Place) with my friends. It was actually my first ever shoujo when I originally watched years ago ! It's unexpectedly a great show, although Lucas doesn't like Tsumiki ( `ε´ ) I don't get why, I feel like I'm so similar to her !! I guess only my family has seen that side of me that's so similar to her X33 Sol and Xiomara probably will see that side in the future


I'm taking my impromptu 2am shower now !! El Psy Congroo.


 


4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Lucas
Lucas
Aug 21

you being similar to tsumiki is news to me... 💔

Like
bottom of page