top of page
image.png

Ate a burger for breakfast!!!

Sory I didn't update for 2 days... I was busy writing a paper and then I got distracted drawing all day yesterday X33


I drew Allen and Kanda !!1 when I finish I'm gonna post it to the art gallery so dat means I have to FINISH REVAMPING IT !!!!!! I'm on my school computer right now but I'm gonna go back and add the WIP in dis post XP


Edit: here it is!!!


I started watching princess jellyfish and its SO GUD I lav kuranosuke !!! she's so beautiful... I ship her with the glasses girl X3c BUT HER BROTHER IS SO CREEPY !!!! I felt bad when he got ermmm...harrassed by the one lady but he literally likes the mc and SHES 19 AND HES 30 SOMETHING!!!! THATS WEIRD!!!! Even kuranosuke pointed it out!!! but the author is a weirdo so it was only a joke... she knows it's weird and she doesn't even care... how nasty


anyways ya, I started watching Kaiju No. 8 too and it's SUPER GOOD ??? that and dunmeshi are my favorites of the season!!! It's so funny and well written!!! and the guy is really hot... I like his hawt dad bod @q@


anyways that's all... bai bai !!!!!

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page