top of page
image.png

Back to school !!!

this stupid app deleted all my text in my post -_- And I spoke SO MUCH ARRGGHH


BASICALLY my mom is still gone and I waz a little scared… BUT I’M NO SCARDEY CAT >:3c (even tho I was late to school cuz I was scared…)


I got a BUNCH of new music now in my library and I’m gonna jam out all day to it X3 DOOUKAAA PLEASE CAN YOU KEEP MAI SECUREEEETTT


they’re gonna give me an autism evaluation at school !!! They don’t got shit on meh !!!!! XDD I kinda want it tho cause evaluation = less work X3


Ahhh wat else did I say… OH ya I’m updating the drawing section next so expect that soon !!!


Ahh I saw talk about this this “ranfren” comic on spacehey and now I wanna make a little comic of my own… on a website >:3 but LATER cuz this one is making me burnt out a little…


Might start watching Lovely Complex cuz the op song waz SUPER good so ya BYE BYE !!!

 

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Lomax
Lomax
May 13

I"M SO DAMN BORED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM STUCK IN US GOVERNMENT CLASS SAVE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Like
Lomax
Lomax
May 13
Replying to

I made art instead of paying attention hehe

Like
bottom of page