top of page
image.png

Boring Morning

It's memorial day so I got no school, I can't even edit my website cause Lucas is working on adding comments right now !!! I'm so bored... what do I even do ?!?!? Well, i redownloaded Love Nikki Dress UP Queen (woah wait why does the Q look so fanceh...) And i've been having the usual problems XD the game is so grindy but dats what makes itkinda fun yanno


I might post something to the shrine today but idk which boy... maybe Allen ?? I've been thinking about dgm a lot since I finished the manga lately, I even drew Allen again !! I tried using only the lasso tool, is it obvious...?


I might watch some Disney Jr today, im kinda dont wanna talk to any1 today. im not sad n stuff i just wanna be alone i guess


Well bai bai


 

Edit: WAIT I have to show my favorite Allen edit



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page