top of page
image.png

DELTARUNING !!

Chapter 3&4 are almost here !!!! I read the newsletter and I'm super excited !! Reading it gave me the idea to make drawn dividers ! Maybe I'll use Prisma... oh who am I kidding, who else would I use ?!? X33


Not much happened, I'm just doin some moar art fight attacks n drawing silly stuffs.. I made my own Twilight Sparkle redesign and man, drawing ponies is so fun !!!


It really takes me back. On a serious note, the website, the blog, the crude art, even the way I type was all to chase the carefreeness I had when originally blogging on the MLP Amino. It's not the same and I can't fully replicate my old typing style, but it's been really fun. Going back to simpler times and drawing simpler things helps take any stress off my mind.


[1 day later]


Erm. oops. anywaz i've been drawing a bunch of PONIES !!! it's been super fun, heres an art dump :333


UGH IT DELETED EVERYTHING BECAUSE OF A GLITCH HERES IT AGAIN



I will add the first 2 to the art gallery so look out 4 dat uhh i forgot wat i said here...


 


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page