top of page
image.png

"Feels Like a Friday"

Updated: May 23

That's what everyone's been saying today and yesterday, maybe because it's summer?


I got an update on my autism evalutaion and they say it's gonna take 3-4 months for me to meet with the diagnoser... well dat sounds like a LOOOONG time but most people wait 6 months to a year... so I lucked out honestly :P


Pretty tired today, Its funny i can work on a website for 12 hours straight and still have energy but I get irrepairably... unrepairably,, (YOU KNOW!!) tired once i have to go to school. I had energy this morning but as soon as I got on the bus I got so tired I fell asleep... I have a personal meeting with the principal to work on an assignment and I can't skip twice in a row !! Except I also have to work on another project after school today too...;; On top of keeping my school work assignments up...... ya i been busy and i'll break soon... just talking about it makes me want to cry


I finished watching princess jellyfish yesterday and it ended SO ABRUPTLY!! I was super invested!!!! ...But not invested enough to wanna read the manga XDD

Speaking of manga, I picked the dgm manga back up again the other day. I've been enjoying SOOO many silly moments!!! Like Allen seducing one of the Komui bots XDD I'll be honest, Allen seducing a character is a little weird cause hes like 16.... and the bot is modeled after some 30 year old guy....... I propose that the robot be switched out with ME!!!!


I also enjoy the new designs after the Black Order invasion arc, they're SUPER COOL!!! but the stakes are higher !!! Is Cross Marian really dead? Will Allen have to kill the friends he cares about? Is the Allen we know really Allen?! Find out next time on D. Gray-Man, bring salvation to these poor akuma souls ! XD


So anyways, Ive been testing out my new art style and i'm realy loving the results. I drew my besties oc isnt she cute ?!?! ugh theres some really annoying girls behind me chatting and the entire rest of the room is silent... can't someone tell them to shut up ?! Im trying to focus on blogging X33


Anyways, bai bai I wont have time to update until later notice.. but it should be fine!!

14 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

7 Comments


Lomax
Lomax
May 22

This old man yaoi got me feeling a little... freaky...........


Like
Lomax
Lomax
May 22
Replying to

oh my GOODNESS GRACIIOUUUSSS


Like
bottom of page