top of page
image.png

Forgot my title before the refresh

I've been watching Monogatari and i'm having a... mixed opinion on it. for starters, I absolutely adored the kizumonogatari movie trilogy and it was probably one of the best movies i've watched (my favorite is the first one). But then I watched the show. And, um. well. It's something, I guess. I'd prefer a lot of things in the show to... not be in the show. But, they are, so.


Anyways I don't have much to update on. maybe once school ends (tomorrow, I think) HOLY SHIT ITS SONIC sorry i'm watching wreck it ralph anyways I'm gonna read more kaiju no 8 today. I don't know if lucas forgot, but if you're reading this I hope you know I haven't forgotten about adding profile comments. This is just a little reminder ! If you're actually still working on it i'm sorry (I'd just want an update from you in that case)


I don't know what i'll do while I wait for my class to end, but I do plan on posting again today hopefully ^_^



 


Tags:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page