top of page
image.png

I love Bananas !!!!

The best thing about mornings is finding new ways to customize my laptop !!! I just changed the icons for a bunch of my apps !!!!!! I really only meant to fiix the icon for Helltaker cuz it wasn't displaying (steam games r weird like dat soemtimes) but then I realized I could change da icons for EVERYTHING and I was like WOOOAAAHHH!!! I wanted to change everything but I didn't feel like finding an icon for everything so i just changed a few X3 anyways heres how it looks

Oh, Ignore the play on mac DMG... it's been acting funky and my computer says its damaged... it says the code doesnt match wat its supposed to or wtv dat means... I tried reinstalling ALL of da versions but they all r like dat so idk... ANYWAYS arent my icons so cute ?!?! Its sailor moon and cardcaptor sakura stuffs !!! speaking of ccs, I should change my pfp... I've been in a blue mood lately... maybe i'll change da blog colors 4 summer ?? XDD


 


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page