top of page
image.png

Ice Cream Sundae Morning

GOOD MORNING !!!!!!! I got my friend back ! sort of. it's complicated...!


Groceries have been restocked so that means I'll be eating good for a week and ice soup for the remaining 3 weeks hooraayyyyy!!


I've been drawing drawing drawing ! I redesigned my star oc and finished a CLAMP themed piece (bcuz its me XD) anyways here dey areee

mai friends were simping over my oc like ALL night !!! mayB it was da new melanin that set them off but dey were never into him like that before !! Maybe I should do a boyz shrine entry on him ? itd jus b a loredump tho XDD


I have mroe work to do today but it should be the last of it for da REST OF DA YEAR !!! and I might take a year off too but idk... I'll decide later ! bai bai




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page