top of page
image.png

In a BORING class

Updated: May 16

I'm in my BORING elective right now... so I drew my oc X33 his name is genki and he likes the beach bcuz hes HAWTTT XDD


annyways my mom came back from her trip and thinks my brother might be incestuous (yuck!)

idk if i believe her he's had his chances and did nothing!! he did negative nothing !! (side note: I won't be elaborating)


ok anyways again I've recently realized that I'm kinda genderflux but idrc about that right now i'm failing two of my classes. my autism evaluation needs to come NOW before I fail the _th grade!!!!!

my moms ex boyfriend told me there was a 14th grade once but i found out he lied no wonder hes in the psych ward now >:T


anyways bai bai I might start watching lovely complex or fairy tail but I gotta finish watching doremi first!!!!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page