top of page
image.png

IT STINKS EVERYWHERE!!!

EVERYONE IS STINKY CAUSE IT'S SUMMER!!!!! AND THE POOP IS STINKIER CAUSE ITS HOTTER!!! AND ITS SO HUMID ITS MAKING MY ROOM SMELL LIKE CORNCHIPS!!!!


huff I can't believe I almost liked summer for a bit... this stinks !!! Literally!!!! anyways I've been reading the dgm manga and i'm having fun collecting all the cute allen pictures X33 I just got to the start of the 3rd exorcists/alma arc and I REALLY want my friend to get to it cause it's the arc where Kanda is confirmed to be queer ! He is pansexual =w=


theres a buncha allink moments too!!! Link was definitely jealous here... XDD their banter is so fun to watch!!!


I FINALLY finished the first draft of my statistics paper!! I'm gonna have it reviewed and then ill make the edits and make the presentation and i'll be DONE FOREVER!!! only 2 more projects to go though </33 T-T


4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Lomax
Lomax
May 23

(platonic allink)

Like
bottom of page