top of page
image.png

My first attacks + coding talk!!!

I had super duper fun making them !!! I should start animating all my pieces... BUT NOT FOR ART FIGHT cuz I'll get burnt out @-@

I'm adding the images in lists, I'd use discord as an image host usually but it's not liking my gifs so :T

Renrenrenny

So I was originally gonna do 4 of these, FOUR!! That got thrown out the window quickly ^~^;; i wanted a different dance move for every arrow, but it quickly became too much work in such a short time and too many layers!!!




I went with my favorite pose first (thank god) and started working... and there was even a part where I thought I ruined DA ENTIRE THING


I feared for my life... BUT I fixed it cuz im so kool !!! X33


Anyways dats enough about the process here's da finished images !!!











Animated Version

Original Version

Transparent Version

Joey (Wheeler)



CODING IS HARD !! I already learned a little bit of python actually in my first year of hs but obviously I've forgotten absolutely everything. Anyway, web design has caught my eye for a while now ! I love making websites–uh duh i'm on one I made– but I want to branch away from wix !! There's a lot of extremely useful features (like comments and chats... I don't have money to run my own servers !!) so I might find myself coming back to it... but there's also a lot of restriction.


Not only that, but it's made by an israeli company and I'd sooner put a gun in my mouth than suck on the thumb of some corpo zionist.


Anyways here is some concept art I've made for my website ^_^

I'm planning to make a game hosting website. Similar to CoolMathGames or more accurately similar to Unblocked Games... It's only gonna be for me but I might find myself advertising it who knows... In terms of vibe I want it to be like GirlsGoGames and PBSKids and even the StarFall website. Everyone is saying to start small and this is the opposite of starting small.. but this sign can't stop me cause I can't read !!



I'm adding a bunch of browser emulated games like Nintendo, Capcom, Sega, Compile, etc stuff. Hell, I'll add bejeweled if I can find it! Is it legal? Hell no. Do I care? Hell no. Well, technically it is legal. Emulation isn't under prosecution, I just have to keep it free and I should be fine. Not that I'd ever make someone pay for it in the first place.

Oh, I'm even planning to have some old flash games removed from the PBSKids website put on there !


Oh I even made a blinkie too !! Idk if I'm ever gonna use it, but it's a fun little proof of concept ^_^ It's so tiny and cute. It has the two mascots who I'm planning to name Kiki and Boba


Definitely gonna add a chatroom–somehow. Where there's a will there's a way. It's not like I'm making my website for kids, but if my pipe dream of a website attracts attention, kids deserve a SAFE space to be themselves somewhere. For me that was PBSKids, Jumpstart, and Amino... minus the "safe" aspect but still. BRING BACK KID SPACES!!!


anywayz (I said dat like a billion times this post) dats all I have for right now!! It's early so i'm gonna go watch anime... Maybe I should make a post on the stuff I'm watching rn ?

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page