top of page
image.png

Naruto Uzumaki:World's Cutiest Patootie

THE FIRST BOYZ SHRINE ENTRY GOES TO: NARUTO UZUMAKI!!!

Out of the big three (luffy, naruto, goku) Naruto HAS to be the CUTEST!!!



When I first watched Naruto years ago, I had the BIGGEST crush on sasuke... BUT NOW I LOVE NARUTO!! (Not his kid version ew) he's the perfect boy!! he perfectest boy of all boys!! (well besides allen walker XD)


Just look at his round face and big eyes !! and hes a fox boy?? HES ADORABLE!!! if i were in Narutos world id ask him out immediately!!


and hes not just cute either... Naruto can be a HAWT PIECE OF ASS.



AAAAHHHHH LOOK AT HIM!!! Sasuke is greedy and UNGRATEFUL If i were him i wouldve married naruto AGES AGO and [I cannot type the rest of this on school wifi] BUT YA


he is so pretty...i hate seeing him sad it kills me...... but here are soome more pictures of him sad X3


That last image of him...(the teen one)... he is so HAAWWTTT AGH I need to kiss hiiiiimmmmm

AND AGH I hate seeing naruto cry cause it makes me wanna cry too!! I care about you Naruto!!!!


hmmmm i should talk about ships... I ship him with neji and sakura and hinata and sasuke!! (seprately:T but i like narusasusaku) I laaauuuvvvvveee naruneji i've drawn them a BAJILION times together!! here are some

(theres more but meh)

I havent drawn any serious narusasu or narusaku stuffs but i DO have this and it's t4t transfem narusasu !!!! I actually think Naruto is transfem and uses he/him cause HOW CAN HE NOT BE ?!?!!?


He loves using his oiroke no jutsu (can't say the english translation on this wifi -w-;;) a little too much... Oh no !! this is supposed to be boyz shrine not girlz shrine!!! Just look how happy he is in his form!!!

real talk tho its really sad how he felt he had to seduce adult men in order for them to notice him, (LIKE JIRAIYA) among other pranks. kishimoto never dwelled on it but thats gotta be traumatizing for anyone, Naruto doesn't deserve that...


Well i dont have anything else to add but I dont wanna leave on a low note...so.... NARUTO SHIPS GO!!!






































(was Naruto Naked here?!)






(Naruneji gets three cause I lauv them X3)

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

24 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


roary
roary
May 17

why shouldnt i view this on mobile

Like
Lomax
Lomax
May 17
Replying to

it looks ass

Like
bottom of page