top of page
image.png

SATURDAY MORNING!!!

I Got winamp working again !!! I finally sorted all of my skins too.. They look so cute all organized !!! I don't know why, but my Mac didn't like it for a long while, I think it was the weird new update >w<;;


I'm in the process of giving this website a complete makeover... It's a little ugly, even for me. Expect more sparkles and pink !!!! X3


I've rewatched part 1 of Naruto and I'm hyperfixed X3 but don't expect a review post... it's pretty bad even if I love it -_-; BUT my mom is gone on vacation for 4 whole days !!!!! that means NO HOMEWORK and ALL ANIME !!!!!!!!! I'm gonna watch a bunch of shoujos with my friends I'm so excited >q< especially hyped to watch kamisama kiss again, but ik they'll all hate it T-T i don't blame them there's pedos


AHHH bai bai maybe i'll update again soon I mean ACTUALLY soon !!






 

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page