top of page
image.png

Soushiro Hoshina Local FagMag?

Seriously, wats da deal with dis guy?!?!?!? hes always attracting gay people to him!!!!!


Thats THREE guys !!! (and one girl if you ask me but she's not a fag i lauv her)



A couple chapters in now, I can't help but wonder if they're... yaoi... I dunno how old Narumi was when he met Isao BUT i'm hoping he was somewhere in his 20s!!! Narumi doesn't rly have a stated age... but he joined da force 3 years b4 da story n people say hes around Mina's age (27). If you ask me, those two had something going on but I don't feel like lookin 4 proof rn so...


AKIRAAAAAA!!!!


OMG mina is in trouble and her two husbands are rushing to help her !! (and the rest of the JADKF) but why did they put her in SO much trouble?!?! She has to live !!!! maybe dis is a chance for Kafka to prove himself ?!?


THE TWO SILLIES !!! GO SAVE MINA BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE KAFKA !!!!


...Ah. I've caught up with the series. Well, all good things come to an end. And all bad things come to an end, like school ! tomorrow is the last day, and I just said my final goodbye to a friend I met (I'll never see them again probably !) but it's time for our next chapters in life ^_^ and time for my lunch ! I'm fuckin hungry!!!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page