top of page
image.png

Sunday Morning!!!!!

JEEZ I have no idea WHAT to do today!!! I'm planning to basically revamp the entire website!! well not the blogs cause they're purfect BUT I guess I can put my list of things I wanna do here!!!


Stuff I wanna do >w<

  1. update the video page, (essentially recreate youtube on it if possible)

  2. update the game page

  3. flesh out the drawing page

  4. create a place for the image host

  5. might repurpose the forum section... was thinking of a guestbook but I doubt I'll get enough traction for that XD

  6. ADD BOYZ TO THE BOYZ SHRINE !!!!

  7. configure the art gallery (so barren and ugly...)

I've seen a lot of websites use this cbox(?) thing for chats? I already have deadsimplechat but it can be a little clunky -_-:: I use dsc cause it's useful enough to function as a REAL chatroom (not to say the cbox thing isnt real!) whereas cbox is a bit too simple for me;; having both in multiple places though is a bit... AGH TOO MACH >M<


I'm thinking of getting rid of DSC though cause of the clunkiness so idk @~@

I'm already getting ideas for the 9th circle, can you find it when I finsih ?!?!?! X3

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Lomax
Lomax
May 12

Hmmm I think I'll fix profiles first X3

Like
Lomax
Lomax
May 12
Replying to

DONE!!!

Like
bottom of page