top of page
image.png

Talk about procrastination

6 days since my last post ??? SIX ??? ToT I got my whole diploma in that time !!!


A wave of comfort washed oevr me once I started typing..so i guess i'm not leaving anytime soon !!!


ima certified bonafide dignified graduate now !!!! dat means no work for da 104 days of summer vacation (until school comes along just to end it XD) so... da annual problem of my generation is finding a gud way tew spend it.... ummmmm Like maybe !!

(I'm not doing the whole song.)


I drew some stuffs while I was gone but I'll show dis 1 i posted...

OBJECTION!!! LMK season 5 came out dis summer!!! I finally have stuff 2 draw and post once summer ends!!! speaking of which...


I JOINED ART FIGHT!!!! I been talking about it non stop n I had tew update all my old ref sheets XD. I even actually made a ref for my persona erm. not da one I showed in old posts doe...

iz a little GIF !!! I started using gradients for my lineless style and it's paying off a lot!!! I can see my style improving in dis direction over time... I'll use art fight to experiment !!! X3 it's in 3 hours and 50 mins, I can barely wait !!! But i will cuz i dont wanna cheat........


well i'll draw concept art while I wait!!! i've had dis idea for a new website n i really wanna make it X33 i wanna pour everything in it!!! that reminds me, I was gonna learn code... Okay it's been an hour since typing the last sentence and I just realized I was supposed to be making a post FUCK ADHD


anyways... bai bai !! I hope to learn a decent amount of html and ccs by the end of summer break ^_^

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page