top of page
image.png

The girls into fashion these days...

...are the girls with small butts!

...Or that's what Miss Cutie Honey says ! I've been watching Re: Cutie Honey with friends (Crazy, I know.) and it's been a fun watch ! It's the only ecchi I'd probably ever watch but weirdly enough the bare tits is part of the identity of the show in a way that isn't bothersome. I didn't get horny once when watching ! It's a Gainax show so I can see they were practicing for that same vibe in Kill La Kill later ? ( ̄▽ ̄*)ゞ


Now that I'm listening to the song now, I've also been passively watching Magic Knight Rayearth (and Tower of God s2!!!!!!). It is SO funneh but liek... not becuz of tha joke its just so bad I laugh XDD like its good but also...not......... It has toxic enemies to lovers doomed selfcest yuri in there (try saing DAT 5 times fast!) so I'm sticking through it... It's oddly really romantic and I know i'd never get fed something so specifically tailored for me anywhere else...so...


Here's some content of them I really like it but it's not helping me beat the number one selfcest defender allegations dat i apparetnl have




Anywayz, I don't have much to say about TOG s2. I've been enjoying it but the anime has always been just alright... im a little disapointed but watevs !!!!!


I'm planning to update the Drawing page today so... LOOK OUT FOR DAT X3

Stay yuriful !!!!!!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page