top of page
image.png

“The worst she can say is no”

BOJANGLES !!! IM NERVOUS AS FLIP !!!!!! I’m doing my last presentation of the year before I graduate. I never thought I’d have to do 2 in one day ! My first one today i apparently did super duper well on… they said I had a poised and soothing voice ?! A lot of people say I have a nice voice, namely a commanding one. My mom has a nice voice so I guess I got good genes… but soothing ?! My voice seems scratchy and shaky to me (๑•ૅ~•๑) AND AWKWARDLY DEEP !!!! I need to sound like Schnitzel otherwise i WONT be satisfied ( ̄^ ̄)

my teacher needs to hurry up, I’ll explode from the silence ! I’m nervous !!!! I hate having anxiety •ૅ3•


I think it went well !! I was way better at presenting than I thought I’d be and I knew all the answers to the questions immediately ^_^ realistically I know I have nothing to fear because I’m very good at masking when it comes to presentations, but I still get extremely anxious and even depressive every time


It did go well !! I passed and they said I did very well !!! I can finally graduate (*≧∀≦*)


I got the “muse” award for being voted “the most chill in school,” Which I honestly think is a little funny BUT THEY SPELLED MY NAME WRONG AGAIN !!!! I FEEL LIKE EUGINE FROM TANGLED !!



[Hours later] I’m home now and it feels good to be free !!!! Just one more short assignment and it’s freedom forever =,=


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page