top of page
image.png

Time for the Boss Rush!


Oh, wow. straight to the point, huh. I'll be honest, fujobait has been getting pretty bold lately. It's switching tactics now that shows will get less flak for having canonically queer characters. Realistically I know that despite his moments, Sakura will never end up with another man in this series. That being said, there is a canon transfem character, so that's a plus ^_^

Okay this is an adorable screencap (although I have a strong distaste for the episode) I might upload this to an anime image board I like XD



(If you're wondering who's saying what, Kanbaru, the girl, is the one saying Araragi would make a good wife XD) I personally think base show Araragi would be a horrible partner of any kind ! But the Araragi in my head–absent of any pedophilia, misogyny, and rapey tendencies projected onto him by the author's odd sense of humor–would most definitely make an amazing wife ! There's something so strangely QPR about these two, I need to save them from this horrible franchise!!!

These two... They're like the lesbian and her token transmasc bi best friend. I love their dynamic when the author isn't making them do something weird. and their woman attraction bond is definitely fun (kanbaru is canonically lesbian !)














[1 or 2 days later]

AND HERE WE HAVE IT!!! THE SCENE WHERE HOSHINA ADMITS IT !!!!


ahhh ive been trying to post this since thursday... i dont have anything else to say ill just post and get it over with !!!!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page