top of page
image.png

Uber lame

I've been too exhausted to do anything all week... and kinda last week too... >~<;; THIS SUCKS !!! My college wants to meet me in person today but I went out yesterday... and it doesn't look like my mom intends to go with me. It'd be kinda weird if a mom went with her kid to a college meeting. DAMN YOU SOCIAL CONVENTIONS !!! IM AUTISTIC WITH SOCIAL ANXIETY GODDAMN IT !!!


I have to go... now which sucks. Isn't there any way to reschedule ?! I'm genuinely panicking a little, I might shut down. If I go non verbal during my first meeting with my college advisers I might cry out of embarrassment. It feels like my mom is fed up with my week-in-advance-notifier-otherwise-I-breakdown system and it's a little suffocating to deal with. I don't need an autism-anxiety-RSD combo, just support from her !!!


 

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Lomax
Lomax
Aug 08

Well it turns out she is coming with me so I feel better now X3

Like
bottom of page