top of page
image.png

Walking on air

This morning I'm in a code-y mood but i'm a bit bored of working on my website (although I have a buncha more pages to finish...). Maybe I'll rework my spacehey profile? I think I'll do dat :T


It's a calm day... Ugh I just changed my mind again. I won't say wat I'm gonna do next cause it'll change !!!


Anywayz, I'm gonna add a chatroom to the website soon, I wish there was a way I could have more customization deadsimplechat (wat i use for teh chats).


It's on easy days like dis where I wish I could drop into an active chatroom and leisurely talk to people. Don't get me wrong I can still do dat, but I'm really picky about who I talk to now !! I get bored of ppl I don't find interesting quickly and I hate the idea of talking to someone I suspect is a bad person! I was a bad person back den too so I was less likely to think about the latter thing σ( ̄、 ̄;)


god i forgot to finish my post AGAIN !! I went to go talk to people in the dollars chatroom, dry assholes as usual.


i keep forgetting to finish the post so I'm ending it here !!!!! here is my most recent art, I've been trying to develop my style :3c


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page