top of page
image.png

We’re gonna ship you to Ikebukuro !!!

IM BACK !!! Got too caught up doin stuff yesterday to post again >,<;; but I’m here again !!!!


Not much happened yesterday. I ate chicken egg n sausage fried rice (don’t even ask), I drew more naruneji, had a day off but I didn’t watch much anime… I’m 2 episodes behind with dungeon meshi so I should do that XD


I made more naruneji art and a couple blinkies !!! Look !!!

It’s a little sillay, I hope the one other naruneji liker on tumblr likes it !! We recently became mutuals ^_^


Speaking of friends, I’m gonna hang out with my FREN 2DAYEE !!!! We’re gonna watch a cartoon together !!!! He’s always busy having a LIFE n stuff looking for JOBS and doing TAXES and buying HOUSES but we’re both free today !!! Is a Christmas miracle (*´꒳`*)


Dat is it 4 now… maybe I’ll come back today… or somethin.. idk XD

 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page