top of page
image.png

Yaoi no. 8

Been enjoying KN8 a lot !!!!! I immediately shippped hoshino with kafka cause theyre kinda gay >w<


[like 3 days later]

I'M NOT DEAD!!! i'm still watching kaiju no 8 too literally as i speak XDD rewatching episode 8 because it's packed with gay moments with kafka n hoshino >:33 I started watching with dub... then i got impatient and switch to subbed cuz of the extra episodes and now i cant watch it in sub like at all... T–T;; i REALLY love da art style !! it's so pleasing to look at n unique (sort of, you know for an anime)..... ouuufhfghh AAAAAAAAAGFADKDFKASDFGHJKL I LOVE KAFKA SO MUUUCCCHHH!!!! He's super duper hot, if only he was hairy...... but he became all muscly after a while and i miss him having a gut because Good Fucking Lord. ...Anyways I read some of the manga too- OOOUGHGHGFGH KAFKA ON SCREEN I NEED TO SUCK HIS FAT COOOOOOOOCCCKKK anyways anyways anyways


this was supposed to be another life update... holy shit i need him to bare my children anyways- CAN KAFKA AND HOSHINA FUCK SLOPPY ALREADY anyways I've been busy working on my projects. oh my god i love the soundtrack for this show- anyways i've joined a new forum ! haven't been in an active forum in a while but multiple people have been messaging me about being friends already so thats fun ^_^ if i'm being honest, I doubt i'll be real friends with any of them because theyre ignorant annoying little colonist glazing faggots–oh I got a new notification from one just now– but it's been fun pretending to like them (๑>◡ <๑) if that sounds uncharacteristically mean, these are AI users, two state solution supporters, russian sympathizers, and so-called "neutralists." To be honest, I'd sooner put a gun in my mouth than be real friends with any of these losers, but at least I have new people to get compliments from when I post my art \( ̄▽ ̄)/


All of my edits were deleted and- OHHHHH MY GOD HOSHINA I NEED TO SEE HIM NAKED anyways i'm defeated i'm not retyping the paragraph I refuse to -_- bai




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page