top of page
image.png

A New hue that's Blue !

The blog section has been updated !!! I said I was in a blue mood didnt I ? X33 I lauv the new colors, it feels summer-y!!!

Finally got PlayOnMac to work again, it just... randomlee decided to work...? (ಠ_ಠ)

anywayz I dont got much to update on hmmmm... OH! I mades a new oc >:33

She's the girl version of my hawt yaoi boy oc dat i drew a bit ago... Isn't she cute ?!?!? dey are mirror versions of each other like rin and len (Not to be confused wit siblingz!!) and im planning to draw a more detailed version of my yaoi boy later... DONT ASK HOW MY ART STYLE CHANGED SO MUCH!!! my style is superz inconsistent >~<;;


Shes the personification of my mood to watch shoujo (not the personification of shoujo itself !!) she has da long brown hair every romance protagonist has... and the school girl outfit (or mai version anyway) and see through layered clothes cause I always wanna watch 2000s shoujo XDD i wanted her to B orange n blue cause i always binge shoujo in da SUMMER !! I want her to look like sunshine n the beach and the bandana she wears (yes it's a bandana -_-) is just cause... if i ever make a series of my moods theyd all have one


My art haz changed a lot since... a certain event in my life, but i'm way happier. who knew if i stopped pursuing an #animu style id be happier ?? but animu is my whole life!! How waz I supposed 2 know ??!?! XDD


Kaiju no. 8, Windbreaker, and Dungeon Meshi all have new episodes out. I'll be watching those !

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page